Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Important Diary Dates and Sharing Assemblies

Key dates with more detailed information for November and December 2017 were issued to parents by Parentmail - please click here for a copy 

Friday 17th November    

 

Children in Need Day- bun/cake sale after school & Spotacular non uniform

Friday 24th November       

 

Non Uniform in return for donation for Christmas Fair

Saturday 2nd December

4.00 -

6.00 pm

PTA Christmas Fair

Wednesday 13th December    

2.00 pm and 6.00pm    

Nativity performances - Reception and Years 1 & 2

Friday 15th December    

 

 

2.30 pm

Wear your Christmas Jumper in aid of Save the Children and

Carol's at the Castle

Friday 22nd December

9.30 am

Crib Service in Church- all welcome. Break up for Christmas at 2.30 pm

 

Sharing Assemblies at 2.45 pm on Fridays - other weeks will be Certificate Assemblies

Friday 15th September Class 4
Friday 6th October 

Class 3

Friday 13th October    

Harvest Festival in Church

at 9.30 am - all welcome, no assembly in afternoon.

Friday 20th October

Class 2

Friday 10th November

Class 1

Friday 24th November

Contributions from all classes

Friday 1st December

No assembly,

PTA Christmas Fair set up

Friday 15th December

Carols at the Castle ruins in the afternoon time tbc

Friday 22nd December

Crib Service in church at 9.30 am - all welcome



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?