Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Important Diary Dates and Sharing Assemblies

 

 Monday 15th January

 

Class 3 start swimming lessons - every Monday this term

 Wednesday 17th January 

 7.00 pm 

 PTA AGM - all welcome 

 Thursday 18th January

   Young Voices choir concert in   Sheffield

 Wednesday 28th March    

  9.30am     Easter service in church followed by decorated egg judging in school

 Thursday 29th March

  2.30 pm

Break up for Easter

 Tuesday 17th April

 

Return to school

 Mon 14th May to Thurs   17th May    

 

KS2 SATs this week

 Friday 18th May

 1.30 pm

Sports Day afternoon at Cricket Club- all welcome

 

Sharing Assemblies at 2.45 pm on Fridays - other weeks will be Certificate Assemblies

 Friday 19th January     Class 4 
 Friday 2nd February Class 3
 Friday 23rd February Class 2
 Friday 9th March Class 1
 Friday 23rd March All classes
 Friday 27th April Class 4            
 Friday 11th May     Class 3
 Friday 18th May no assembly - Sports Day
 Friday 8th June Class 2
 Friday 22nd June Class 1
 Friday 6th July TBC
 Friday 20th July Leavers service in school at      1.30 pm



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?