Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Important Diary Dates and Sharing Assemblies

 

Friday 19th October         9.30 am     Harvest Festival in Church - children are asked to bring a gift to support a local charity.
Wednesday 5th December  normal school time Whole school Pantomime visit
Thursday 6th December       Santa Service for children in Church at 1.30 pm - no gifts required this year.
Tuesday 11th December 2.00 pm & 6.00 pm Nativity Performances Reception & KS1 Children
Friday 14th December TBC     Carols at the Castle Ruins
Friday 21st December     9.30 am Crib Service in Church

 

Sharing Assemblies at 2.45 pm on Fridays - other weeks will be Certificate Assemblies

Friday 14th September Class 4 
Friday 28th September Class 3
Friday 12th October Class 2
Friday 19th October Class Harvest Festival in Church at 9.30 am - all welcome
Friday 9th November Class 1
Friday 23rd November Class 4            
Friday 7th December  Class 3
 Friday 14th December Carols at the Castle Ruins -afternoon time tbc - all welcome 
 Friday 21st December Crib Service in church - 9.30 am all welcome
   
   



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?