Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Important Diary Dates and Sharing Assemblies

 

Thursday 21st  to Friday 22nd March   Class 3 Residential to Malham

Friday 29th March

7.00 pm

rehearsal at 4 pm

Choir Performance at Royal Hall 

Tuesday 2nd April       PTA Sponsored Bunny Bounce during school day.
Friday 12th April 9.30 am Easter Service in church followed by decorated egg judging & refreshments at school - all welcome
Friday 12th April 2.30 pm Break up for Easter

Tuesday 30th April    

8.50 am

Return to School

Wednesday 1st May for 10 weeks to 10th July   

10.00 am

Class 3 swimming lessons in Summer term every Wednesday

Mon 13th - Thur 16th May   Year 6 SATS - good breakfasts required!
Friday 17th May 1.15 pm -3.15 pm Sports Day at the cricket field
Saturday 18th May     evening PTA Silent Auction evening 
Monday 8th July 2.00 pm & 6.30 pm Class 4 Arts Showcase Performances

Friday 19th July

1.15 pm

Leavers Service in school hall

 

Sharing Assemblies at 2.45 pm on Fridays - other weeks will be Certificate Assemblies

Friday 22nd March Class 2
Friday 5th April Class 1
Friday 12th April Easter Service in church - 9.30 am all welcome
Friday 10th May Class 3
Friday 7th June     Class 2
Friday 21st June Class 1
Friday 5th July     no assembly
Friday 12th July no assembly
Friday 19th July Leavers service in school hall at 1.15 pm



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?