Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Important Diary Dates and Sharing Assemblies

 

 

Sharing Assemblies at 2.45 pm on Fridays - other weeks will be Certificate Assemblies

Friday 27th September, Class 3 Sharing assembly
Friday 11th October, Class 2 Sharing assembly
Friday 18th October, Harvest Festival in Spofforth Church, 9.30am
Friday 25th October, School closes for half term holidays at 3.20pm

 

Monday 4th November, School closed for staff training day
Tuesday 5th November, School re-opens
Friday 8th November, Class 1 Sharing assembly
Friday 22nd November, Class 4 Sharing assembly
Thursday 5th December, Santa Service in Spofforth Church, 1.30pm
Friday 6th December, Class 3 Sharing assembly
Friday 13th December, Carols at The Castle Ruins.  Time to be confirmed
Friday 20th December, Crib Service, 9.30am in Spofforth Church
Friday 20th December, School closes at 2.30pm for the Christmas holidays

 

Monday 6th January, School closed, staff training day
Tuesday 7th January, School re-opens
Friday 17th January, Class 2 Sharing assembly
Friday 31st January, Class 1 Sharing assembly
Friday 14th February, school closes for half term at 3.20pm

 

Monday 24th February, School re-opens
Friday 6th March, Class 4 Sharing assembly
Friday 20th March, Class 3 Sharing assembly
Friday 3rd April, 9.30am Easter Service
Friday 3rd April, School closes at 2.30pm for the Easter holidays

 

Monday 20th April, School closed for staff training day
Tuesday 21st April, School re-opens
Friday 1st May, Class 2 Sharing assembly
Week commencing 11th May, KS2 SATs week
Friday 22nd May, Class 1 Sharing assembly
Friday 22nd May, School closes for half term at 3.20pm

 

Monday 1st June, School re-opens
Friday 12th June, Class 3 Sharing assembly
Friday 26th June, Class 2 Sharing assembly
Friday 3rd July, Class 1 Sharing assembly
Friday 17th July, Leavers Service, 1.15pm in school
Friday 17th July, School closes at 2.30pm for the summer holidays

 


 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?