Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Term Dates

 Academic Year 2018-2019

 

School Closes

School Opens

2018

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4 September

Half Term

Friday 26 October

Tuesday 6 November

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21 December

 

 

 

 

2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 8 January

Half Term

Friday 22 February

Monday 4 March

Easter Holiday

Friday 12 April

 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 30 April

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

 

Half Term

Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June

Summer Holiday

Friday 19 July

 

NB:  The above holiday chart includes all 5 training days which are:

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

North Yorkshire Term Dates and Holiday Dates  Please note this is a North Yorkshire Document and does not show all our school's training days.  

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?